Coverage Area

We have divided our Minnesota home health care coverage area into 2 sections: primary and supplemental.

Our primary coverage area is central Minnesota, which includes Alexandria, St. Cloud, the Twin Cities metro area, Willmar, and Brainerd. Our supplemental coverage area involves the remaining towns and cities in the state of Minnesota, to include Duluth, Mankato, Marshall, and Rochester.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.